Calificación media

  • En general
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,2 /5

Sobre Mailchimp

MailChimp te brinda las herramientas de marketing para ser tú mismo en un escenario más grande.

Descubre más sobre Mailchimp

Mostrando 14 248 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Daniela F.
Marketing
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2021

"Mailchimp es excelente"

Comentarios: Mail-chimp me ha apoyado a perfeccionar y sacar bellos transportes electrónicos. Me gusta ocasionar contenido que sea inolvidable. Compartir declaración de una moda limpia y llamativa es siempre mi objetivo. Los usos de los que me di tabla son mando advertir ensayo. Esto ha sostenido en gran medida al alimentar comentarios que en caso contrario no tendría con esto.

Puntos a favor: Mailchimp es un núcleo total para mi delegación. Disfruto de todas las subordinaciones creativas a las que tengo acercamiento. Esto efectivamente permite la creatividad y la efectividad. Puedo proyectar mejor mis transportes electrónicos. Confío en este lugar. Me parece valeroso permiso despachar transportes electrónicos de nota y popularidad a mis suscriptores, optativos, donantes, amigos y parentescos.

Contras: Las plantillas de Mailchimp tardan un poco en acostumbrarse. Hay tantas alternativas. Siento que algunas de las plantillas se pueden actualizar. Agradecería un tutorial tranco a remanso sobre cómo obrar que mi transporte electrónico sarcófago edad. Creo que en cuanto a la programación de la salida de mis transportes electrónicos, esa sería otra gran característica para adjuntar mejorando. En el futuro, me gustaría que el microcontrolador de transporte se integrara con Google Drive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2021
Luis manuel F.
Vp Of Sales
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2020

"Excelente para Marketing Digital"

Comentarios: Durante los últimos anos se ha convertido en nuestra herramienta de uso casi diario para estar en contacto con nuestros clientes

Puntos a favor: Nos a ayudado mucho para todos nuestros temas de email marketing y seguimiento con nuestros clientes

Contras: Es muy facil de usar y de entender los datos que se generan

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2020
Emerson K.
Freelancer
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2020

"Para los nuevos"

Comentarios: herramienta para emprendedores y creadores de negocios digitales.

Puntos a favor: software que cumple con todo lo que menciona, si deseas crear una lista de correos prederminados es totalmente amigable hasta el momento y con uso sencillo

Contras: hasta el momento poco o nada de problemas veamos si se presenta alguno en el tiempo con la version gratuita

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2020
Jorge C.
COO
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2020

"Mailchimp es una opción cómoda en precio y eficiente en apoyo al negocio"

Comentarios: Realmente muy recomendado, no tenemos planes de cambiarnos a otra plataforma, es una plataforma rapida, de precio flexible y sobre todo pensada para una gran usabilidad.

Puntos a favor: Usamos la herramienta desde hace varios meses, inicialmente comenzamos con una prueba gratuita y era totalmente funcional para el envío de correos en apoyo a las necesidades de cumplimiento de Marketing. Tiene como mejores cualidades la usabilidad a través de su interfaz que es bastante cómoda y sencilla para el equipo de Marketing, adicionalmente el seguimiento de actividades realizadas complementa a pasar de una herramienta operativa a una herramienta de gestión.

Contras: Podría mejorarse con inclusión de idioma español y adicionalmente mejoras o automatizaciones más avanzadas para un mejor aprovechamiento del tiempo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2020
Usuario verificado
Owner
Consultoría de gestión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/11/2020

"Mailchimp es el aliado para comenzar en el email marketing"

Comentarios: Buena experiencia en general. Lo he usado durante meses y lo tengo de backup.

Puntos a favor: Lo que mas me ha gustado es que para aprenderlo no hace falta mucho conocimiento técnico. Tiene una curva de aprendizaje suave.

Contras: Lo que menos me gusta es que solo está en inglés y que las automatizaciones no son tan sencillas de poner en marcha.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/11/2020
Christian H.
Licenciado
Organización cívica y social, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020

"Una de las herramientas fundamentales para el marketing digital"

Comentarios: Me ha permitido crear fidelidad con mis clientes, donantes, incrementar las visitas a mi sitio web y tomar desiciones en mi organización.

Puntos a favor: Es muy fácil de utilizar, puedes segmentar a tu público meta y obtener analíticas de lo que te permitirán alcanzar tus objetivos. Hoy en día el marketing digital no podría llegar a entenderse ni aplicarse en su totalidad sin una herramienta como esta. Los planes de pago son accesibles y obtendrás muchos beneficios en cualquier tipo de negocio que emprendas, ya que te ayudará a estar más cerca de tus clientes, audiencias y te dará la oportunidad incrementar leads, fidelidad a tu marca y ventas.

Contras: En realidad no hay cosas que no me gusten de este programa, he tenido más ventajas gracias a él.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020
David A.
Ceo
Internet, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020

"Fácil de usar"

Puntos a favor: Es muy fácil e intuitivo de usar.
Al principio cuesta entender luego ya es fácil.
Han añadido para facebook ads

Contras: Un día cualquiera te cierran la cuenta porque el tema de tu web no entra en su política de empresa. Me paso.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020
Pablo G.
Marketing Digital y Planificación de Medios
Educación superior, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2020

"Bueno y con buen alcance gratuito"

Puntos a favor: La cantidad de funcionalidades gratuitas, la interfaz nueva es más amigable que la anterior

Contras: La versión paga es muy cara comparada a lo que se puede hacer con la gratuita

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2020
Geoff B.
VP Marketing
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2019

"Easy to get started, still needs some additional features"

Comentarios: I've like Mailchimp and how it's pricing is better than most for small businesses. They allow you to build your business without breaking the bank.

Puntos a favor: I like how many other products integrate with mailchimp. That makes it really easy as a startup especially in ecommerce. I like that the email creation is WYSIWYG so I can quickly create beautiful emails with zero coding experience.

Contras: I wish it had a journey builder like active campaign and many other email platforms. That would round out mailchimp really nicely and make them my only option for email marketing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2019
Tina S.
Author
Edición, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/1/2021

"Best for beginners and experts alike"

Comentarios: My experience is positive. I don't intend to switch from Mailchimp.

Puntos a favor: After testing other similar software, I came to the conclusion that Mailchimp is the best if you're just starting out.
Reasons:
- it's super easy and quick to create an account. You can start sending emails right away.
- the free plan is very generous (2,000 subscribers, 12,000 emails/month - and if you clean your list regularly, the ex-email addresses you had on your list won't count toward your billing. Simply select them and click archive and you're done).
- you can automate, schedule emails, segment your audience by sign-up date, sign-up source, previous campaign activity (whether they opened the previous or not), automation activity, etc.
- you can create landing pages, embeddable sign-up forms, send an automated welcome email or subscription confirmation.
- create tags so that you can easily manage your audience.
- contains easy email builder.
- emails are less likely to end up in the spam folder - compared to Mailerlite.
So, for experts, it has all the tools you need for email marketing and for beginners, when you're just starting out and you're curious what's all the hype about email marketing, it offers a generous free plan so you can test what works for you and what not. It's important for beginners to have a place to test their knowledge and Mailchimp's free plan is simply the best for that. Just thinking that the general open rate is between 20-30%, that means if you have 2,000 subs, you can expect a min of 400 opens, which does not guarantee sales.

Contras: The contact support is zero/non-existent for the free plan. If you want to send emails in the business/ make money online/ affiliate marketing niche, your account will be suspended immediately by a bot. And no one will ever reply to your email to reactivate your account. If you use the free plan and run into some issues, try searching for solutions in the knowledge base or online.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/1/2021
Wendy C.
DIGITAL MARKETER
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2021

"Not for a Beginner"

Comentarios: I like how versatile to create your email templates with different designs but I really dislike the fact that they are being way to strict and blocked my email campaign. I wonder if it was because I had my campaign written in Chinese which they might have misunderstood my content.
Overall, I would not recommend this product to a beginner who is seeking for something simple and easy to use.

Puntos a favor: It is a very modern email marketing platform which have all-in-one marketing tools that you need if you are to subscribe to their plan.
Importing contact list can come in easy and there is a certain versatility in designing email templates and blasting them out.

Contras: Mailchimp does have a very unique layout as compared to other more structured email-marketing platforms.
I personally did not feel at ease in using the software as it is quite confusing at times.
For those who are a beginner like me and starting out to blasting emails to your clients, this may require some time to get used to the platform as most of the functions are quite complicated.
It is quite strict as well as my email campaign even got mistakenly blocked as they reviewed and mentioned that my content contained MLM's stuff which was huge mistake. As I was still at a free trial stage, I did try to contact the support team and realized I wouldn't be able to have any help at all considering that I am not yet a customer. I was quite frustrated with the fact that I had no assistance at all and it created a bad experience for me as a new user.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2021
Aimee G.
Director of Marketing
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2020

"Easy to use and manage for small business"

Puntos a favor: MailChimp has certainly evolved and changed to suit business needs in the 5 years we have been using it. At first we only used it for HTML emails, but have since gone on to use Landing Pages, signup forms via Audiences, lead management, etc. As a small marketing team, we need a nimble and easy to use program and MailChimp is it.

Contras: Often times the templates can be frustrating as blocks won’t work or can’t be overwritten

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2020
Avash K.
WordPress Developer and Pagespeed Optimization Specialist
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2020

"One of the Best Email Marketing Software"

Comentarios: Mailchimp has helped my business in a significant way. I can create, schedule and send professional emails to hundreds of clients in my contact list in just a few clicks. Being able to choose and edit well-designed templates is a feature that I like very much. Although it wasn't very easy to determine how to work around with Mailchimp at first, with experience - it's not that hard to use it. I have also started using Mailchimp in my personal blog to send emails to potential clients and I am enjoying it. I highly recommend Mailchimp to anyone looking for High-Quality Email Marketing Software.

Puntos a favor: I feel lucky that I got a .com domain name and their website builder for free for 5 years in an offer - and obviously, this is the thing that I like most about Mailchimp. Aside from that, I need to send monthly newsletters and other sorts of emails and I used Mailchimp to make the work easy. Mailchimp offers various customizable options and also offers well-designed templates that I can choose and edit - which makes our work very easy. While I started using Mailchimp just to send newsletters, I have been enjoying other features too.

Contras: In my view, the User Interface (UI) of Mailchimp isn't very good. Exploring Mailchimp was confusing to me when I just started using it. Some features are hidden and it's not easy to make sense of that pressing 'a' button does. I think the User Interface(UI) can definitely be improved. Apart from that, the mobile app of Mailchimp doesn't offer many features which is not a big problem for me as I do most of my work in PC. However, I prefer to have more features available directly in a mobile app.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2020
Evelyn S.
Audiovisual Producer
Producción audiovisual, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2020

"Best option for mailing automatization"

Comentarios: I started using Mailchimp a few years ago for my wedding photography business, we were two users and found it very easy to work both on the software, plan marketing campaigns, client following mail and newsletters, it let us know if the mails were open with a certain time and if not we were given the option to resend them. Now I'm also using mailchimp for my personal blog and it makes the process very easy as I have my subscribers list already there and I just add up while it grows.

Puntos a favor: Mailchimp is very easy to use and has a free option for freelance or people starting their business or community. I tried other mailing software but mailchimp is the one that gives more options on free and starter account. It offers segmentation options, automatization and what I love the most are the templates for any kind of mailing campaign. It helps a lot with newsletter to easily send them, track the reading and opening and growing the subscribers.

Contras: It is easy to use but not so intuitive in the beginning, it takes a little bit of time to understand the interface and how it works. The mobile app do not offer a lot of options, yet is a very nice mailing option.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2020
Melissa M.
Executive Director
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2021

"Budget Friendly"

Comentarios: Overall Mailchimp is a great software to use to send out marketing emails to your clients and/or members. There are lots of templates to choose from and the set up is pretty straight forward.

Puntos a favor: Mailchimp is a great software for those who have a low budget. You can get the basic features at no and/or low cost. The pricing is based on the number of contacts that you have, which is nice.

Contras: I felt like when they redid the dashboard, it was a bit confusing to me. I have already really understood how tags worked for what the advantage to using them was/is even then I was encouraged to use them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2021
Shannon O.
Marketing and SEO Director
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/2/2021

"The Product is Great But Very Pricey"

Comentarios: I started with the company back in 2009 and was sad that their pricing necessitated that I switch from them as a cost-saving measure.

Puntos a favor: This newsletter software makes it so easy to send beautiful emails. The drag and drop interface and side-by-side editing panels allow you to see what it will really look like in a customer's inbox.

Contras: After the 2000 free subscribers, the pricing gets STEEP really quickly. I truly loved Mailchimp and tried to stay with the company because it's such well-done newsletter software. But for low-margin businesses, it's just too pricey. The lack of minimalist options for those who don't need a lot of fancy features means it prices out those not running a high-margin business.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/2/2021
Susan H.
Co-Owner
Agricultura, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2021

"Build your email list and send a newsletter within an hour!"

Comentarios: Overall Mailchimp has been great to use and train others to use. If you are looking for a solution with low financial investment to test a newsletter communication system this is it. For years, I continue to recommend this to my small business students and non-profit organizations.

Puntos a favor: The best part about MailChimp is the low-cost, easy-to-use system for setting up a company's first email newsletter. If you are a non-profit organization with turnover flow of volunteers, the simplicity of use is just what's needed for continuity without high investment of time.

Contras: While it's beneficial to have added features, changing design features can be a challenge if training staff on upgrades.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2021
Fabiola S.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2021

"Good Email Marketing App"

Comentarios: It is been great. I've mainly used it with small clients that don't much of automation.

Puntos a favor: I really like that is very easy to use and to integrate it with many other apps. Also, I really love that is very accesible for everyone. Every freelancer, particular or company can afford it and take advantage of all the features it offers.

Contras: That when it comes to marketing automation, there are more advanced apps to this one. Maybe it that regard is a bit basic, however if you are starting it works great for what you need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2021