Opiniones de Aquilon ERP

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4,6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre Aquilon ERP

Software empresarial integrado para contabilidad, distribución y fabricación en un paquete asequible con implementación local, alojada o en la nube.

Descubre más sobre Aquilon ERP

Mostrando 36 opiniones

Michael S.
Business Analyst
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2013

"M&M Agama (now Aquilon Software)"

Comentarios: 9/10
If a company is not choosing a web-based (cloud) solution, Agama will definitely work!

Puntos a favor: -user friendly (training a user in a specific module could be completed within weeks)
-compatability with integrating external softwares/applications, ie EDI;
-very straighforward for any person with an accounting or overall business acumen;
-could be synched with CRM softwares in the cloud;
-easy to control security parameters of the end users within the company;
-good reporting/analysis queries for management

Contras: -dependant on the status of the server farm (like many ERP softwares);

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2013
Alexander H.
Operations Manager
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/5/2015

"Great Accounting System that is easy to use!"

Puntos a favor: Conversion and implementation of the new system took less than four weeks. Very price competitive. Excellent planning and implementation on-site thanks to experienced and professional Aquilon staff. Aquilon staff members were even kind enough to make cheat sheets for employees during training.

Contras: The accounting system is very robust: there are many options and features that can be enabled depending on the requirements of the business. We are looking forward to integrating additional modules in the future. There are very few things to dislike regarding the product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/5/2015
Randall B.
President
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/5/2015

"We have been very happy with this product and would happily recommend"

Puntos a favor: We like the ease of use, stability, and flexibility.

Contras: Any concerns we have had have been addressed very quickly. They even implemented suggestions we had

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/5/2015
Geoff D.
COO
Alimentación y bebidas
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/5/2015

"A user and run my business with the software"

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and intuitive - an elegant solution to most problems. Vendor is very helpful and has very knowledgable staff

Contras: There is nothing I can add or suggest to improve the functionality of the software neither do I have any thing negative to say about the vendor.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/5/2015
Felicity W.
Accountant
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4,5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/5/2015

"User friendly software that delivers"

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use.
It improves productivity by quick access to different modules and corporations.
The official month end closing event forces users to be up to date with processing. Late entries can still be processed by journal entry.
The vendor is always on call for support.

Contras: Like with any ERP system, for control purposes, adjustments require a correcting journal entry.
Smaller accounting systems allow users to click on a past entry and make changes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/5/2015
Geoff D.
COO
Comercio mayorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2017

"A good easy to use ERP system - provides good overall visibility to all facets of the business"

Puntos a favor: The new interface is much more intuitive and easy to navigate plus the program is much easier to use.

Contras: Don't really have anything - the interface was a bit clumsy but by and large that has been fixed. The only small complaint is the font size is a bit small - but that maybe the function of the Microsoft Surface rather than the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2017
Geoff H.
COO
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2017

"To date excellent experience . We are about to go into live production and we expect no change"

Puntos a favor: Acquilon was able to bridge the gaps between IT, accounting and operations so we ended up with a product that works for all three. They accomplished this by listening, acting and reviewing to ensure buy in from us. They also took the time to better understand our business and some of its nuances so the product truly accomplishes what we wanted it to do.

Contras: The process has taken longer than anticipated. Not really anyone's fault and we are happy with the result and cost. We will be better next time as well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2017
Geoff D.
COO
Producción de alimentos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2016

"Great Product"

Comentarios: I find the Aquilon suite meets our needs fully, from the accounting side, to inventory control, sales orders, purchase orders and we need chain of custody tracking which it does very well. Overall we find the product stable and delivers the functionality of well designed ERP system.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use

Contras: I find the interface is sometimes little arcane

Respuesta de proveedores

por Aquilon Software el 4/10/2016

We are currently redeveloping our interface so current customers have a mixed of the old and the new interface. We are more than 75% complete.Customers love the new interface which is more intuitive and easier to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2016
Ron C.
IT Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2017

"Easy to deal with company. Knowledgeable support and post sales assistance."

Puntos a favor: Easy to use. Flexible options for multi company. Complete business solutions covering all aspects of business needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2017
Greg H.
Project Coordinator
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2017

"This software has really helped our business grow and improve"

Puntos a favor: Ability to customize queries and reports
Customer service is excellent. The Aquilon team is responsive and supportive.

Contras: Inability to build new modules on the fly. Each new request has to be requested. This is not as bad as it sounds because the Aquilon office is very helpful. But it would be nice to be able to set up simple modules.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2017
Prabhjot K.
Director
Comercio mayorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2018

"Overall good experience. The service provided by the aquilon company is excellent. I am satisfied."

Comentarios: The complete data of suppliers and customers is available easily.

Puntos a favor: The software is fast and easy to use. All the information is safe and up to date in it.
Good format of working.

Contras: once the invoice is posted it cannot be changed. Also, there are lot of functions that i don,t know how to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2018
Heather M.
Accountant
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/5/2015

"Once Upon a Sheep - Non Profit Yarn Shop-"

Puntos a favor: The amount of detail in every module - how easy it is to setup - absolutely love the export to Excel. Love the full integration Vendor is very easy to deal with- listens and answers any questions. Full range system-great price. Ability to import data for setup and ongoing day to day work. Things you do not see in even large ERP systems.

Contras: So far I have found nothing I don't like on this product in my use for the Yarn shop.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/5/2015
Jennelle W.
Controller
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2017

"It's a program that works well when users enter information correctly."

Puntos a favor: All information in one spot form sales order to PO to receiving inventory/entering AP through to invoicing.

Contras: We're a manufacturing company and it's very difficult to have accurate live inventory with parent kits. Just have to prioritize what is most important to track.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2017
Jonathan L.
President/CFO
Productos cosméticos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018

"Excellent value ERP system with much of the functionality of larger more expensive systems"

Comentarios: Our experience with Aquilon has exceeded our expectations. Support team have been great partners who place a high value on long term partnership and provide excellent customer support, quick response time and insightful suggestions.

Puntos a favor: Ease of implementation
Functionality
Ability to include payroll
Significant resource saving from prior system and excel spreadsheets
Outstanding and responsive customer support
Customization requests are well responded to and implemented in a timely manner

Contras: The integration to the general ledger is cumbersome but this is being addressed and will be eliminated in a new version that is current in testing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018
Julian V.
Purchaser/ Software Design
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018

"Aquilon has been a pleasantly surprising labyrith."

Comentarios: From a business perspective I really have been enjoying working with Aquilon. They gave me all the help I needed to set up our software, and as this is an ongoing process I know this will continue. The staff is very knowledgeable, yet they do never impose their ideas on their customers. If we want to go a different way, they'll tell us their opinion, but fully support us either way.

Puntos a favor: What I like about this software is that it has so many options to suit the specific customer needs. It is not a generic software that you have to manage to work with, but it can be adjusted easily.

Contras: What I like least is that some user fields still have an old fashioned look to it. But they're constantly working on the outline, so I am confident this will be changed soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018
Frank P.
GM
Maquinaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2021

"Very good affordable and recommended software"

Comentarios: Very good

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and tech support. They do listen and work with you.

Contras: So far really happy with the product and have no concern up till now.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Aquilon Software el 9/7/2021

Thanks Frank we appreciate your business and are happy to help

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2021
Neil M.
Owner
2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2017

"Integrated system for the small business"

Comentarios: We both manufacture and distribute products, have been using Aquilon for more than 3 years and have found the product fast and reliable. The software is comprehensive and has an amazing set of features for the price we paid. The most recent version has introduced even more user controls so that you can setup the environment to suit each user / role specifically which has made training our new staff a lot easier. The support group is quick to get back to us with answers when we need them. Overall we are exceptionally happy with the software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2017
Victor M.
General Manager
Materiales de construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2017

"We have great experience with Aquilon, as well as the tech support we get."

Comentarios: We organized our daily operation solely based on this software, from order entry, shipping receiving, and all the way to AR/AP. It makes our daily work more efficiently and more organized. It also helps the better work flow and communication among the departments.

Puntos a favor: It has all the extensive functions that the large ERP software has, but at a very reasonable price. The program is well designed and organized. It runs pretty fast.

Contras: It would be nice if the queries can be customized. The current queries are quite extensive but sometimes we do have requests from different department which need to customized query to get the report they need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2017
Thomas C.
COO
Agricultura
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4,5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/5/2015

"Great software for the price - highly recommend"

Puntos a favor: Its a fully featured software system at a very good price. The vendor is very helpful and willing. It does everything we need for our business and has many features we hope to use in the future as we grow.

Contras: Because the software has been around for a while the vendor has not yet re-developed all of the software into their new interface. At first this was a problem but they are making good progress and when its complete its going to be a fabulous product. But I guess that's why its priced the way it is for now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/5/2015
Tom D.
PRESIDENT
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2013

"REVIEW"

Comentarios: THIS IS A VERY GOOD STABLE PRODUCT THAT SHOULD MEET ANY SMALL TO MID SIZE BUSINESS NEED IN A COST EFFECTIVE AND FUNCTIONAL MANNER FOR MANY YEARS. CONSISTENT UPDATES ARE IMPROVING THIS PRODUCT. INVENTORY MANAGEMENT, SALES ORDER ENTRY AND QUICK CHECK WRITING ARE MUCH BETTER THAN QUICKBOOKS OR SIMILAR PRODUCTS. THE STABILITY, INVENTORY MANAGEMENT, A/R AND A/P FUNCTIONS MAKE IT A VERY FUNCTIONAL PRODUCT FOR ANY BUSINESS. AS A WEARER OF MANY HATS, I CAN USE THIS PRODUCT ON THE FLY TO ACQUIRE SALES INFORMATION OR FINANCIAL DATA THAT HELP ME MAKE QUICK DECISIONS TO IMPROVE PROFITABILITY AND GROW MY BUSINESS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR ANY BUSINESS THAT NEEDS A COST COMPETITIVE PRODUCT WITH GREAT STABILITY, EASE OF USE AND IS SCALABLE FOR GROWTH.

Puntos a favor: VERY STABLE WITH NO "CRASHING." REGULAR UPDATES MAKE THE SYSTEM MORE ROBUST. REVIEWS AND QUERIES ARE SIMPLE STRAIGHTFORWARD AND INCLUDE MOST NECESSARY INFORMATION. ABILITY TO EXPORT DIRECTLY TO EXCEL MAKES CODE CHANGES AND PRODUCT UPDATES VERY EASY. SHORTCUT KEYS ARE VERY USEFUL IN SPEEDING UP DATA ENTRY AND PROCESSING. SECURITY PROTOCOLS LIMIT ACCESS FOR FUNCTION SPECIFIC EMPLOYEES.

Contras: PRE-PRINTED FORMS MUST BE USED FOR PICKING TICKETS INVOICES ETC...COULD USE .PDF OR SOME OTHER FORM CAPTURE. SOME MODULE QUERIES ARE UNAVAILABLE OR LIMITED IN SCOPE THOUGH I HEAR THEY ARE ON THE WAY.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Aquilon Software el 10/5/2013

Tom's comments are spot on. We are continually improving the product and will be releasing our new printing system within the next 3 months that will allow users to set up their own or use standard laser forms for all outgoing documentation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2013
Randall B.
President
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2018

"Long time client"

Puntos a favor: very reliable and stable powerful tools great sales analysis and easy to integrate with other programs.
Training new recruits is easy and efficient
The contact manager is very helpful

Contras: The quoting module needs to be more friendly. Would like quotes to reflect inventory promised as well as keep track of all quotes sent to individual customers

Respuesta de proveedores

por Aquilon Software el 9/1/2018

The latest upgrade to the software will take care of the information for the quoting system as it now has user defined fields in the quote module. This upgrade has been released and the client is due to get the upgrade shortly

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2018
Lucie P.
Administrator
Producción de alimentos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2021

"A great option on a budget"

Puntos a favor: Aquilon provides all the different modules to manage and keep track of our food production business on a small budget. We have not yet fully utilize all the aspects of the software but we are confident we will be able to grow our business and team with it. The customer service is awesome. They are super quick to resolve any issues and/or answer any questions or doubts we may have. They make regular updates to fix bugs and add new features.

Contras: Aquilon can manage so many different aspects of your business that it is hard to master everything that the software can do for you. We would definitely benefit from more training from their staff. The interface is not yet consistent throughout all the modules but they are working on it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Aquilon Software el 12/7/2021

Thanks for your review, Lucie. We are working on new features to suit customers all the time as well as standardizing the system as we go along. Our regular updates include many features that make the software easier to use and control.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2021
Jessie D.
Controller
Logística y cadena de suministro
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2,5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3,5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/5/2015

"Review"

Puntos a favor: Easy of use and responsive/knowledgable staff members

Contras: Period based system did not work well for our company

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/5/2015
Kim M.
ERP Analyst
Petróleo y energía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2021

"Aquilon - Big ERP for little bucks!"

Comentarios: I was hired to help implement the Aquilon ERP for a manufacturer and it was relatively quick and easy to get the software up and running with master files and a test environment for the users.

Puntos a favor: Import/Export capabilities with Excel were very good and useful. Really helps cut down the time of implementation. Good support with the software as well.

Contras: Need a bit more flexibility on what can be done with & inside jobs (WIP).

Respuesta de proveedores

por Aquilon Software el 9/7/2021

Thanks for your note Kim. We never stop developing the software and we have a big push on now to improve our manufacturing estimating module and work in progress. I am sure you will be pleased

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2021
Bill K.
Director of Sales
Comercio mayorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2021

"Aquilion improved our look, performance & profit."

Comentarios: I am a happy Sales Manager in part because of Aquilon ERP

Puntos a favor: The inventory and sales aspects makes for a easy and accurate quote to customers... and it looks very professional in our customers hands.

Contras: If I couldn't perform a task, or didn't think it was available; customer support saved the day.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Aquilon Software el 9/7/2021

Thanks for your feedback Bill

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2021