Opiniones de Zoho Analytics (Formerly Zoho Reports)

Por Zoho

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.1/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.1/5

Sobre Zoho Analytics (Formerly Zoho Reports)

Un servicio de inteligencia comercial y creación de informes en línea que te ayuda a obtener nuevos conocimientos de tus diversos datos comerciales.

Descubre más sobre Zoho Analytics (Formerly Zoho Reports)

Mostrando 203 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Taran R.
Analytics Manager
Instituciones religiosas, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2019

"Zoho: Advanced Analytics on a Budget"

Comentarios: Zoho Analytics is a great product; non-profits often don't have large budgets for analytical tools.. so Zoho was able to provide premium insights at very respectable prices. Additionally, Zoho has a great support team that allows for timely resolution of issues and questions. Zoho is relatively new product, so features & updates are being released somewhat regularly.

Puntos a favor: Excellent Software:
- Has many/most of the features tableau / DOMO have (charts, graphs, connectors, filters, app availability).
- Very easy to teach non-analytical users how to use.
- Extremely inexpensive (I think something like 15-25% of the cost of top-of-the line industry products).

Contras: There's some areas that could be a little more developed:
- Drill down in charts could better
- Communication / collaboration isn't available within the app
- Additional options for dashboard layout / design (to make creative better looking analytics).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2019
Andre L.
CEO
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2019

" Zoho Analytics review"

Comentarios: Customizes reports usign built in queries.

Puntos a favor: simplicity, ease of use, integration with Zoho Books

Contras: Limit (3) of composed queries. The product doesn´t allow users to access data from outside

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2019
Rajni K.
Digital Content Coordinator
Comercio y desarrollo internacional, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020

"Not so happy"

Comentarios: Not too bad although it would be nice to have all the issues raised by us addressed and better support provided.

Puntos a favor: The ability to create variety of charts and tables and using appropriate color coordination to make them stand apart.
Dynamic functionality is very good as well.
Access with/without login is a plus.

Contras: Inability to integrate with a variety of platforms.
Some features like dates filter - Today, This week doesn't work.
Maps do not show exact number of ppl using our website.
Social Media options are very limited in terms of filtering the kind of data we need. Hashtags don't work.
Analytics integration gets confusing if there are more than two websites integrated. It is not very user friendly to find the data we need to create relevant charts and often get mixed up.
Support is a bit ambiguous and in a hurry to disconnect the call.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020
Brandon C.
Data Analyst
Administración educativa, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020

"Zoho Analytics for SMEs"

Comentarios: We are using Zoho Analytics to create Dashboards and increase automation at our company. It is mainly a visualization tool, chosen because it is standardized whereas something like Excel often varies based on the user.

Puntos a favor: The software has numerous features to avail of, barring you take some time to explore the program and learn them. The graphics produced are clean and effective.

Contras: Some of the settings are cumbersome. I have been having trouble with widgets, and getting Dashboards to update/sync with graphs when their source data is changed. When you add a new filter, you have to reset all of the filters, which is a time-waster and annoying.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020
Diana M.
Head bookkeeper
Organización cívica y social, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/10/2017

"Easy to use but the reporting section is cumbersome"

Puntos a favor: Zoho is easy to use and has a short learning curve. The staff in our office learned to use it in a very short time and the functions that we use it for is quite complicated. It has various features that make it easy to use and understand.

Contras: It quite often runs slowly. One day you will be doing one of the functions and the next day it won't work correctly, then the next day it might be working again. The reporting in the system doesn't seem to work correctly so we had to program a work around it which is somewhat cumbersome. We do our billing from this program and it is very awkward to print because you have to go into each invoice separately and print them individually. We have had to create other reports but Zoho limits it to 300 records so we had to divide the report up into three sections and print each section separately. I would say that the reporting is the worst feature. Also, occasionally Zoho will update something without informing us, this will often effect the functionality of the program.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/10/2017
Roland K.
Director - MIS
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020

"Easy to use and powerfull features"

Puntos a favor: Integrates easily with Zoho desk, is easy create dashboards and reports with built in filters, can use SQL to analyze data, very affordable solution to help us keep everyone informed. What I like the most is that I was able to create a dashboards or reports for our help desk in a matter of minutes which, when you consider the amount of time and cost that normally goes into creating a dashboard through other means, more than offsets the monthly cost of Zoho Analytics.

Contras: While it is a great product I was a little disappointed that it only pushes dashboards to the primary account and not to other Zoho Helpdesk's that are part of the same account. Zoho does have this on their road map to solution

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020
Christiaan B.
Client Support Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020

"Zoho Analytics"

Comentarios: Stats per agent, per system. I can auto generate these reports daily to see what my staff are up to.

Puntos a favor: I can set up more detailed report they way I want it. Directly on Zoho Desk the reports are very limited, however Analytics I can do pretty much any type of report.

Contras: Currently the account is linked to Rudi Bedeker on the CRM side of things, he does not use this account and it is paid for. We wanted to move it to Zoho Desk side so I, the support desk manager can start using that. However I was informed that we cannot do that. So basically we are paying for something we do not use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020
Dishant S.
crowd sourcing
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2019

"Get valuable insights from your business data"

Puntos a favor: With Zoho Analytics, one can efficiently study the valuable data collected from various resources and can make useful conclusions. One can easily create appealing reports and share them with the peers. It also allows to pull data from other applications.

Contras: I felt a little tricky to study the reports.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2019
John H.
Administrative Director & Editor
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/12/2019

"All the data you could ever want"

Puntos a favor: Zoho Analytics gives you the opportunity to track whatever data points you want all in one place. You can create entire dashboards with data pulling from several integrations so you can have all of your info in one, easy-to-read place.

Contras: If you're pulling data from sources that aren't Zoho, the learning curve can be pretty steep. The custom/advanced formulas can be a headache as well. However, once you figure out what it is you need to do, it's pretty simple.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/12/2019
Paulo sérgio P.
Ceo
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020

"Single abs efficient "

Comentarios: Very good and easier than other competitors.

Puntos a favor: We could implement quickly and create a couple of dashboards and reports that changed the way that some things were done.

Contras: Some graphics could be more “modern”. We are talking about small chances in the user interface.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020
David E.
Retail Analyst
Comercio minorista, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2019

"Specialised Software Services"

Comentarios: As a semi-literate database developer, I have enjoyed every aspect of the system and highly recommend it because of it's depth in functionality and also because it is highly affordable.

Puntos a favor: I recommend the ZOHO Analytics system because of its ease of use and versatility, data is easily uploaded and controlled, the ZOHO servers are always up and responsive, the user interfaces I am able to present to my clients has created a real wow factor. The dashboards, KPI widgets, graphs and themes leave you with endless opportunity to design multifaceted dashboards. The support team is also always more than willing to assist - I honestly can not fault ZOHO on their Analytical system at all.

Contras: There have not been many shortfalls that I have encountered with the system, in areas where there are concerns I know that the ZOHO development Team is working to make the platform better and add to it's capabilities.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2019
Vivek W.
DGM
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2018

"Zoho reports has got a user friendly UI and is easy to explore various reports across the tool."

Comentarios: - Easy to use
- Value for money with almost all features required on regular basis for PMs
- Scalable
- Easy report sharing

Puntos a favor: - The variety of pre-defined common reports generally required on regular basis are readily available for new users.
- New reports can be created with little extra efforts.
- Existing reports can be easily modified on need basis.
- Features like report sharing, mail scheduling features are extremely useful.
- Space quota availability is good enough for bigger database.
- Level-1 customer support available on chat is quick and good.

Contras: - Number of users is limited for various slabs.
- Limitation on number of email addresses while scheduling reports is restricted which makes report sharing cumbersome with larger groups.
- Post level-1 customer support should be improvised for better turn around time.
- Initial training for new Zoho Reports' users should be more effective as all the potential users for Reports are mostly PM / middle mgmt members who may not be well aware of various technical aspects of exploring around this tool
- Main dashboard is little confusing due to combination of "User filters" on dashboard level as well as "User filters" on individual reports level. Needs improvement to align both the filters either by way of "Notification" etc. on individual report where filters are conflicting. This will avoid mismatch in data presentation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2018
Jon P.
Project Administrator
Energías renovables y medio ambiente, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2018

"BI at it's Finest!"

Comentarios: We are Zoho users and generated reports within each separate app provides us good business insights. However, when we really want to dig deep or generate dashboards to include say sales information next to marketing analytics next to financial kpi's we can do this easily and attractively using Zoho Analytics. It's an awesome app!

Puntos a favor: Zoho Analytics is awesome. The different types of reports that you can create with data from almost anywhere make this a very powerful app. It's fairly easy to drag and drop the data you need into the report, and then choose form many different styles of reports.

Contras: Sometimes it seems like you need to have a coding background to make sure you have your reports set up the right way. I would say 4 out of 5 reports we produce are fairly basic and are simple to configure. That 1 out of 5 where we may try to pull data from more than 1 source and really dig deep with filters and what have you can sometimes be tricky. Like anything though with a little patience and experience it becomes easier.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2018
Praveen R.
Software Engineer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10 001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 19/8/2018

"Everything I loved to see in a report builder can be seen in Zohoreports at a minimal price"

Puntos a favor: Today reporting has become one of the important factors as well as an important aspect of the company which affects its ratings. We often talk about various top reporting tools, but we fail to recognize the best ones, Zoho Reports is considered as one of them. One of the reasons why I choose it the most because Zoho Reports integrates seamlessly. It can report in a variety of ways such as charts, graphs, etc. and built with a lot of features like report sharing, mail scheduling which seems to be extremely useful. It is very easy to implement and can create a relational database with ease. When it comes to CRM, it is one of the tools which offers the best customer service. You know what is interesting, it offers complete online reporting and especially Business Intelligence service which can be accessible anytime and anywhere.

Contras: Although Zoho Reports is the extremely useful app it has some negative aspects also. If you want to use it to the fullest, you must go through the high learning curve. Sometimes, the importer gets unsteady and on the other hand, sometimes you need to generate more and more info to work on some reports. For using slabs, its number of users is limited. It has problems regarding consolidating different entities as well as the implementation of SQL is also not proper. Even its modelled data set is not very helpful as it doesn’t extract 100%. It shows some problems in creating complicated reports. If you ask about API, it’s not good yet!! Some of the problems regarding loading of tables and reports should also be kept in mind!!!!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 19/8/2018
Peter F.
Co-Owner
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019

"Powerful Tool for Democratizing Data"

Comentarios: Fantastic product, especially within the Zoho One suite.

Puntos a favor: It's not INCREDIBLY easy-to-use, but it's fairly straightforward. The price is just unbeatable, especially for giving multiple users access to create their own dashboards. The Zoho One suite is such a good bang for its buck. Integrates fairly well, especially within the Zoho Suite.

Contras: It's silly, but I wish the UI was a little prettier and less clunky (though the dashboards actually look pretty great). I wish the tutorials for SQL were a little more fleshed-out

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019
Kyle C.
Director of Franchise Development
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019

"Customizable"

Comentarios: Overall positive experience with reporting functionality.

Puntos a favor: I love the fact that I can customize the views and what reports I'd like to see on my dashboard. This allows me to easily manage the stats of my sales team.

Contras: So far, I can't think of anything that doesn't work for me. The reports are exactly what I need. If I need something different, chances are pretty good I can contact our admin to change .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019
Usuario verificado
Director of Communications
Telecomunicaciones, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2019

"Zoho Analytics Makes Me a Big Data Professional"

Puntos a favor: Zoho Analytics is an affordable custom reporting tool that allows us to import data files (CSV) from other programs to create custom, multi-source, branded reports for our customers. As a company offering both custom-built and white label products, we needed an affordable solution that would allow us to build dynamic, branded reports for multi-platform customers. Zoho definitely fits the bill, and their customer service team is phenomenal - patient and highly responsive.

Contras: Zoho frequently rolls out platform updates and improvements. Once or twice a year, one of these updates will affect our analytics. The updates are not as well documented as I would like, but the customer service team is on point to assist if something goes wrong or breaks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2019
Michael K.
Principal
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2019

"ZOHO Reports makes customized dashboards "

Comentarios: Our customers really love the ZOHO Reports . In addition we are able to wrap up all the data into enterprise reports. We also used ZOHO Reports to create an email newsletter of KPIS and we created nearly 8,000 ZOHO Reports KPIs. A great software product.

Puntos a favor: We create our own dashboard reports that we email to customers. The data that we use is very complicated to put together and hard to communicate. Using ZOHO Reports we are able to make a lot of different types of reports that communicate the information perfectly. In addition we integrated ZOHO Reports with ZOHO WIKI, ZOHO CRM, and ZOHO Creator. All the reports and data exchanges worked perfectly between all the applications.

Contras: We really like ZOHO Reports. Overall there was not much not to like. I don't have a comment for this section.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2019
Heidi L.
Project manager
Traducción y localización, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2019

"Great tool with a learning curve"

Comentarios: There are many great options on the dashboard, but again, the functions are complicated to learn and apply. The deliverabilty of dashboards could be more customizable so individual dashboards could be shared without adding users to send to vendors and/or clients.

Puntos a favor: The ability to merge reports in a single dashboard visually

Contras: The functions capabilities are difficult to apply, learn, and are unlike many other programs available so there is a steep learning curve

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2019
Pete B.
Vice President
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018

"I have used zoho reports to create a complete client analytics solution."

Comentarios: Low cost sophisticated reports that can be created, cloned and edited in rapid fashion. I have used many report writers, some much more powerful however none as easy to use and as cost effective.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to use and can create quite sophisticated reports given the ease and speed of use. It is also very affordable and can scale quite nicely while remaining affordable.

Contras: The requirement to store the reporting data on the Zoho servers can be a little cumbersome and may not be the most secure solution for storing sensitive data. It does what it is intended to do very well and the end results are easy to use for end users and are quite sophisticated however it is not particularly customizable and we have hit a brick wall with it a couple of times.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018
Suresh S.
Manager Online Business
Hostelería, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2018

"Reliable and fast Reports"

Comentarios: Overall it has been a good experience working on the software as lot of time is saved in generating reports and taking business decisions. The option to create endless customized reports is also a very useful feature.

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use and can be customized as per requirement. Lot of options to create different reports, charts and tables. The drill down feature is really helpful which gives the insight into the actual issue and can drill down deep, even into the data base to ensure its accuracy. Our organization uses the software for all top and medium level meetings to give first hand information on revenue to the top management. Speed at which the reports are generated is also commendable.

Contras: Those who are new to the software would take some time to understand the different options available as there are no Faqs or help menu.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2018
Sara P.
Project Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/10/2017

"Fabulous Product"

Comentarios: Love Zoho Reports- not giving it up anytime soon!

Puntos a favor: When our company was selecting a new PM software one of the reason I chose Zoho Projects was because Zoho Reports integrated with seamlessly. Reports offered the info I wanted from Projects that other PM softwares couldn't offer. Other products had costly and complicated plugins- reports is cost effective and flexible

Contras: It took some time to learn how to customize my reports and get the data that I needed. Now that I know how Reports functions I can get any of the data I need. I love that I can make reports for our clients and they update automatically everyday. If I can't accomplish what I want the customer support is great! I would love to see chat support offered in the future. Just like with Zoho Projects, often I know Zoho Reports can do what I want it to, I just need help finding the function within the software. Chat makes it super simple in Projects- please add it to Reports!!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/10/2017
Usuario verificado
Owner and Managing Director
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2018

"Almost a great product"

Comentarios: This software has the potential to be the very best in class but has been let down by some very serious operational back end issues. It is a huge shame as I really do like this product a lot.

Puntos a favor: Its very powerful and has tonnes of features, dashboards being my favourite. Great value for money.

Contras: Support & documentation isn't great, the api is not very reliable and has a habit of changing syntax without warning. Also uptime isn't as good as it should be, so am reluctant to recommend to others who need to run business critical services, but it serves us well enough for what need it to do.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2018
Steve H.
Manager
Servicios de información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2019

"Ease of user"

Comentarios: We currently use it to manage data around interpreter usage in various industries such as Health, Justice, Government.

Puntos a favor: Click through capability and the ability to drill down in the data.

Contras: Not much, yet to find something apart from a few bugs (that I am sure will get fixed), that really annoys me.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2019
David D.
Director of Project Management
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 11/1/2017

"Productivity taken to a new level"

Comentarios: We have been using Zoho Projects and Zoho Reports for over a year now and our experience has been nothing less than amazing. After searching around for a month, we decided on Zoho due to the great reviews, unbelievable features, and low cost. All I can say is, wow. The synergy between the various apps places them way ahead of the competition. You can waste your money on more costly solutions that deliver half the features that Zoho has, or you can give them a shot. There's not much to lose with a free trial. I can brag about Reports all day but it's best experienced.

Puntos a favor: Intuitive Design
App Synergy
Scale-ability
Support
Fast Rollout
Cost

Contras: Would like to see a little more customization in Projects.
Would like to see more tables integrated from Projects to Reports.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 11/1/2017