Opiniones de Oracle Taleo Cloud Service

Calificación media

  • En general
    3,8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,6/5

Sobre Oracle Taleo Cloud Service

Soluciones de gestión del talento rápidas, fáciles y asequibles que permiten mejorar la calidad de la fuerza de trabajo y la creación de un canal de liderazgo.

Descubre más sobre Oracle Taleo Cloud Service

Mostrando 146 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Dennis C.
Recruitment Specialist
Externalización/deslocalización, 10 001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2018

"Recruiting? It's Taleo!"

Comentarios: It is very great in organizing the recruitment efforts of every company. If you want to have a great applicant tracking system, I suggest use Taleo!

Puntos a favor: Taleo is our applicant tracking system. As a database, it helps us keep track of all job openings, applicants, JDs, and the dates they all happened. Taleo helped us to have good organization in our recruitment efforts. It is very powerful that we can see if an applicant applied to us previously, what position they applied for, and what was the outcome of their application.

Contras: I think the social sharing portion is a bit unupgraded. There is also no preview of how the sharing will look like so we still manually share it on social media sites, and this is taking some of our precious time. I hope Taleo incorporate social media sites such as FaceBook, and Instagram, and if they do it, I hope they have a great template and photos as well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2018
Milfred S.
Consultor
Telecomunicaciones, 5001-10 000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2018

"Oracle Taleo Cloud Service one of the Best"

Comentarios: Excellent we recommend it.

Puntos a favor: Oracle Taleo Enterprise Cloud Service is a software that allows us as an organization, specifically to the Human Resources department to systematically evaluate and compare the individual experience, skills and competencies of internal and external candidates to apply for the positions that are available. It is very useful because it allows us to encompass the entire Human Resources process from the recruitment, selection, hiring and compensation of personnel; as well as maintaining control over information on the profile, skills, training, experience, performance and career of human talent, facilitating the evaluation as to which person with the best profile should be considered for each particular position and who may have the best performance.

Contras: Taleo is a system that manages talents, but lacks payroll control, occupational risk prevention, attendance control.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2018
Usuario verificado
Talent Acquisition Advisor
Externalización/deslocalización, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2020

"Taleo Review"

Puntos a favor: The ability to review applicants quickly and easily.

Contras: I can't think of anything. The new update has been really great

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2020
Merry S.
Sales And Marketing Specialist
Alimentación y bebidas, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2019

"Capture your employees and improve performance with taleo"

Comentarios: With that tool we can track the complete data of the employees, the staff and all the information, input and output, tasks and reports, in addition to having a separate use for the human resources department, and in this way perform the complete control of the service With new income with a fresh and complete database, I use it mainly to take control of tasks and employees in my charge in the marketing and finance department, and I collaborate with the control in the human resources department, and simply It is a wonder, it is flexible easy to apply and extremely comfortable, department heads can eliminate all the paperwork of their employees in one day and have a more orderly database and easily locate all records, thanks to this system we can keep more order within the department at any time, no doubt Oracle always takes the lead in all its services worldwide, regardless of the co This is well worth implementing at any time.

Puntos a favor: There are many positive aspects within this system from the versatility that it has in several departments, although its strength is the human resources system where it includes tools that allow you to even register and maintain control of each employee of the company without losing control or losing data, and in this way have more control over the information of the postulate profile, experience, skills, performance, training, and career of human talent, facilitating the evaluation of each person individually, until maintaining actions to keep up to date with each task and reports of the other departments and keep up to date each activity carried out by your subordinates effectively and completely, by having the complete data of the employees entered in case you only perform a search system to keep current employees online and graduates and know their current performance, so evaluate better if your work meets the req standards ueridos or should be helped to improve.

Contras: The point against which you will notice more within the platform is that it is very difficult to handle, and to learn its use, most of the Oracle systems come with an encrypted system or a language that is not intuitive for users, so this generates a great disadvantage in the product, it is complicated to understand and the reports at the beginning must be configured if you want a quick print, it does not have a previous sample so you may spend a lot on storage space while testing to achieve the ideal alignment, the platform does not It is dynamic, it is not intuitive, you will need a long working time to be able to work and adapt to its management, the implementation can be long and tedious, however I think it is well worth going through all this since the advantages are much greater , and is an excellent internal operations system for your company.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2019
Usuario verificado
HR Specialist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2019

"Buy what you need"

Comentarios: What I did learn is that it is totally up to your company to buy all the bells and whistles and functions that will help your team win at recruiting. If you get the right package, you have a pretty awesome program.

Puntos a favor: Enjoyed that Taleo allowed for e mails and print letters to candidates. Also, that it has the capability to link with Lawson HRIS, background services and other necessary programs.

Contras: There were some actions that once you completed the action there was no way to stop it or recall it or change it. I literally had to redo the entire process to change an offer if I sent it out incorrectly. It was missing an edit function.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2019
Jade L.
Talent and Change Lead
Minería y metalurgia, 10 001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2020

"Basic Functionality"

Puntos a favor: It links through to Oracle so it can bring candidate through to employee seamlessly

Contras: Limited functionality to search and shortlist candidates

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2020
Jilyne T.
Senior Manager, Talent Acquisition
Bienes de consumo, 5001-10 000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2019

"SO Many Better Options"

Puntos a favor: I have used both Taleo Enterprise and Business Edition. Enterprise used to be the gold standard for a global organization in my opinion, and was first to market with functionality. The ability to add candidates to folders and pipeline in the system, and get reporting was ahead of it's time. Unfortunately following the Oracle acquisition of the product it has had few updates and is now like a 15 year old used car - it will get you were you want to go, but not in the most seamless, comfortable way possible compared to the Ferrari's on the market today. Their customer support used to have me waiting SIXTY minutes to speak with someone. It was terrible, and we ended up switching our ATS because of it.

Contras: The system is now full of dead ends, because their technical team seems to have placed band-aids on system problems rather than taken more time to find permanent fixes. They charge for everything if you want to make configuration changes, and won't let you do it yourself so you have to pay them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2019
Usuario verificado
Sr. Instructional Designer
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/1/2020

"Lots of Features"

Comentarios: I've had a great experience with Taleo and being able to manage new Associates through the new hire process has been easier since implementing.

Puntos a favor: I like the features and customization Taleo offers. We were able to really make it work well for our business and integrate it with a lot of our other systems outside of Taleo for a more seamless experience for new Associates.

Contras: The initial build and design of the functionality to get it to work "seamlessly" can be lengthy and tough, but one you're past this, it's great!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/1/2020
Tiffanie R.
Sourcing Specialist
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10 001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2020

"Taleo for Recruiting"

Comentarios: My experience with Taleo was middle of the road. I think it's good enough, I wouldn't tell everyone to buy it but it does the job.

Puntos a favor: Taleo was the first ATS I used and I thought it was very easy to learn the ins and outs. It wasn't an overly complicated platform and if I needed to find a candidate or process it was very straightforward.

Contras: Taleo is not the most robust system. You're not going to get all the bells and whistles and it's not going to be the tool you rave and tell all your friends about, but it gets the job done and it's fairly intuitive. Sourcing for candidates is very difficult though.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2020
Usuario verificado
Human Resources Generalist
Educación superior, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"So So System"

Comentarios: It does what we need it to do and eliminates manual processes, but it is not the most seamless or sophisticated option I've used.

Puntos a favor: I like the onboarding integration that allows all onboarding paperwork to be done by the employee prior to start (I-9, W-4, Direct Deposit, and a variety of custom created forms). It also allows for workflows between multiple people, such as recruiter, candidate, hiring manager, etc.

Contras: The user experience definitely isn't the best I've seen. The interface is rather unsophisticated looking, and it can be clunky to click from page to page when trying to get to certain information. It doesn't do certain things that I've been used to from other ATS and Onboarding systems, such as being able to see all the I-9 information in once place and easily feed to E-verify.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Usuario verificado
Consultor Tecnico - Java Developer
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018

"It helps me to keep track of everything in the same place"

Comentarios: I can track employees on the same platform. It helps me to keep track of everything in the same place. the ability to accelerate our incorporation process and create a positive first impression. Employees can eliminate their new employee paperwork before the first day, speeding up production time.

Puntos a favor: It is very functional, excellent price, easy to use, easy to learn, it is great to work with it. Makes sense. Logical. It has a good board and design. Easy to see.

Contras: It is very difficult to navigate in it. It lacks a dedicated representative for technical problems. Slow responses It is very strong but sometimes it can be a bit overwhelming. It has many different features that need tutorials or training.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018
Twila A.
HR Manager
Educación primaria/secundaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/4/2018

"Taleo - old school HRIS"

Comentarios: Unfortunately, Taleo did not work for our environment as our configuration was not suitable for our recruiting environment. It definitely can handle process and checks/balances in the recruiting workflow but wasn't very dynamic is storing/sorting/cultivating candidates.

Puntos a favor: Taleo is definitely geared to large enterprises with data storage needs. The integration with financial software is well established.

Contras: The architecture is very restrictive. The recruiting software isn't very configurable without patches that may nor may not work. Such a large system does not make changes/updates very often or quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/4/2018
Michael J.
Career strategist
Consultoría de gestión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/1/2018

"Functional ATS but not great"

Comentarios: An expensive ATS used for larger more traditional companies. Personally, I won't recommend this product but it could be useful for some bare bones functionality.

Puntos a favor: -Lots of functionality
-Great for larger corporations
-Easy integration
-Database is extremely large so candidate information is easily accessible.

Contras: -Old! It seems my larger more established clients use Taleo and it's just an old ATS. The overall user experience is a bit dated and clunky. There is not much customization, if you have multiple clients utilizing your companies ATS it can get quite confusing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/1/2018
Tina S.
Sr. Recruiter
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/9/2017

"Good ATS and highly customizable"

Comentarios: Good system for large organization

Puntos a favor: - Customizable ATS system
- Easy to use as long and you spend the time to set up correctly
- Fairly quick to set up
- Different products to suit smaller vs. larger customers

Contras: - Customer service is not good, and difficult to get help if something doesn't work well
- Data Migrations don't always work as they should. Take the time to map fields!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/9/2017
Nikki S.
Executive Recruiter
Empleo y contratación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018

"One of the best and biggest recruitment providers around"

Comentarios: Good product which is why it's one of the biggest and best

Puntos a favor: Complete talent management modules - succession planning, onboarding, compensation, performance management, learning management, goals management and development planning. Project implementation is super simple and initially easy

Contras: Questions about functionality, unusual requests or sometimes simple questions at all can be difficult to get answers fro from the vendor. Currently, there is no mobile support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018
Kelly G.
Recruiter
Empleo y contratación, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 25/7/2018

"Tons a features - great for high level and lower views."

Puntos a favor: Taleo offers an insane amount of data at the fingertips of users. If the CEO wants a high level overview, he gets it. If HR need a different view, that's fine, too!

Contras: TOO much information can actually make the product clunky and a little difficult to use. It can be overwhelming VERY quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 25/7/2018
Usuario verificado
People Project Specialist
Recursos Humanos, 5001-10 000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2018

"Fairly good ux"

Puntos a favor: From a candidate perspective it's easy to apply and track progress of an application. Taleo is huge so it's likely they will have engaged with the product before anyway. So despite the branding being different, the look and feel will be familiar to them. Recruiters in the back end can also move people through workflows fairly easily and their experience can be tailored to something they are comfortable with.

Contras: Takes a long time to set up, the customer success team are excellent in helping you do this but it does require a strong knowledge of systems and tech to implement and run.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2018
Ty M.
Owner
Recursos Humanos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2018

"Easy to use but too pricey to be the best"

Comentarios: Better value elsewhere if you don't need Oracle Software for recruiting

Puntos a favor: It is an Oracle product so it implements and snycs with existing software well. Being experienced with other Oracle Software I felt the look of the landing page was positive and it was easy to get around the site!

Contras: The Price is very high especially if you want "full features." Felt a little nickled and dimed to get all the features we wanted. Salesman was honest but it was frustrating

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2018
Usuario verificado
Human Resources Systems Analyst
Educación superior, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2018

"I enjoy using Taleo for its wealth of features, integrations and ease of use."

Puntos a favor: I enjoy the wealth of features and customizability. The paragraph customization is intuitive. Oracle customer support is responsive and knowledgeable.

Contras: A lack of training options for Connect Client have limited my ability to use it to its full potential. Some configuration menus are dense.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2018
Jake C.
ecommerce analyst
Internet, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/10/2019

"Excellent HR Tool"

Comentarios: Great integrations, feature-packed, and makes us more efficient. Highly recommended.

Puntos a favor: We can keep tabs on applicants. Monitor their progression from initial evaluation, hiring, and building skills. Encompasses just about all of the human resources processes. The price is great for the features you get. We love having the employee paperwork all filled in before a new hire even steps foot into the office for their first day. Nobody likes paperwork. This software definitely improves our onboarding process, making us much more efficient. The integrations also allow our department to save time managing employees. Having things like our background check service integrated is great.

Contras: Needs an integration with payroll. Not the easiest software to deal with (it's Oracle...). You'll have that with software that is powerful, though. Still, could use some improvements for ease of use. Navigation could be improved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/10/2019
Usuario verificado
Sr Mgr, Global HR Technology
Defensa y espacio
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2017

"Taleo is a great talent acquisiton software. It isn't as flexible as some of the newer technology."

Comentarios: I don't know yet

Puntos a favor: I like the TCC use. Integrating between systems seems to be straightforward and user friendly most of the time.

Contras: Paying by headcount rather than by user. We have employees who are not users, no access to system, but we pay for them per the contract.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2017
Emma S.
Talent
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2018

"Using Taleo as an ATS for 1000+ Person Company"

Puntos a favor: Taleo has a great candidate workflow, and requisition flow. It was easy to make sure candidates didn't fall through the cracks, and ensure Hiring Managers are in the loop. Integrating with external careers page was easy.

Contras: To create helpful reports in Taleo was not user friendly, unfortunately, it was pretty complicated to get the proper report without having to spend hours formatting it properly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2018
Usuario verificado
Senior Manager - Talent Management
Productos químicos
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2018

"Better for recruiters than candidates"

Puntos a favor: fairly configurable, good candidate management options for users. ability to screen and prioritize candidates is helpful.

Contras: too few fields for candidates to filter; no option for candidates to 'search', only to choose from drop-down menu,

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2018
Shilleah S.
Sales and Marketing Manager
Servicios para el consumidor, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2019

"Excellent For Applications and Resumes"

Comentarios: Even though the initial set up is long, subsequent applications are easy and breezy since all your information is already in there. When I was looking for a job, there were a ton of companies that used this for their application process- a lot of quality companies and positions too!

Puntos a favor: I loved, loved, loved that it stored my resume and job application information and was easy to submit to multiple positions within individual companies.

Contras: The first time you apply to a job listing, it takes SOOOO LONG to enter all the information. Also, each business requires you to re-enter or upload your information, but once it IS in there, you can easily apply to multiple job listings!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2019
Scott C.
Driver Operations Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2017

"Very Detailed and in depth recruiting tool"

Comentarios: I used this system as a recruiter for a major trucking company -- Taleo is a great product for storing, managing, and reviewing potential recruits. Job postings are simple enough and allow for quite a bit of in depth detail if needed. From the job seeker side, it is a typical long drawn out process to fill out, and it does lack abilities to pull in correct data from Resumes when loaded. That being said, it is still easy enough to navigate and review even from the recruit side.

Puntos a favor: In depth and very robust in functionality

Contras: Does not do a great job of grabbing correct data from uploaded resumes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2017