Opiniones de Haystack

Por Haystack Australia

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,5/5

Sobre Haystack

Digital business cards that make a great first impression and improve sales effectiveness for large, sustainable organizations

Descubre más sobre Haystack

Mostrando 7 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Chris L.
Licensed Realtor
Propiedad inmobiliaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2018

"Haystack, a simple way to keep track of your business contacts"

Comentarios: Meeting people is my business as a REALTOR and this makes it easy. With Haystack, I always have contact information with me on my phone and don't need to carry a bunch of business cards with me everywhere I go.

Puntos a favor: This program is easy to use. Just snap a picture of your business card and send to potential clients and/or snap a picture of someone else's card and now their contact information is stored in your phone.

Contras: Nothing really. It was easy to use and easy to share my contact information with others with this software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Haystack el 1/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Haystack, Chris.

Glad you're enjoying using our service :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2018
Daniel H.
Managing Director
Bienes de consumo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2016

"Finally, a digital business card solution that is miles better than the paper it replaces - awesome!"

Comentarios: Took me 30 seconds to create my digital card, I can share it with absolutely anyone (even if they don't have a special app installed, and every new business card I take is automatically added as a new lead in my Microsoft Dynamics - nice!

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, open and connected, automates my 'business card to new lead' process

Contras: None.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2016
Kimberley M.
Wellness and Lifestyle Coach
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2018

"I thought this would be a time saver and a convenient mechanism to manage my cards. Not feeling it."

Comentarios: The excitement of being able to hone down my stash of business cards -but designing and managing the data using this modality is too awkward and not a normal flow of business management.

Puntos a favor: Accurate infusion of data - full details - robust, colorful, appealing. Great first impression for the potential user.

Contras: The user ability seems stunted or forced. I'm taking too many extra steps to register and then go back and retrieve the card. Lacking feasibility.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2018
Alexander N.
Tax Professional
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2018

"You don't need paper Business Cards any more."

Comentarios: Your Business card every time with you!

Puntos a favor: You have your Business Card with you forever. You never forget it. Easy to share your business card with everybody. Every time actual contact information. Free plan.

Contras: Nothing. It's working. May be you can find anything with payment plan, but nothing Cons in free plan (for individual).

Respuesta de proveedores

por Haystack el 23/4/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review Haystack. We really appreciate it :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2018
Stephanie M.
Owner
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2019

"Quickest, Simplest"

Puntos a favor: Take a pic and you're on your way. It's so easy!

Contras: Cant think of anything that would change my mind

Respuesta de proveedores

por Haystack el 17/8/2019

Hi Stephanie.

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoy using Haystack.

Taking the time to post a review means a lot to us

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2019
Jaleesa D.
Entrepreneur
Redacción y edición, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2019

"I love this digital business card holder!"

Puntos a favor: This is such a fantastic app. You can capture other people's business cards, so you don't have to keep up with them, and then create your oven digital business card! You can text it to someone's phone or send through some other communication app.

Contras: I would like to customize the look of my business card a little more, not just color & logo. Like choosing which social media platform slots show.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Haystack el 1/3/2019

Hi Jaleesa,

So glad you're enjoying our app :)

Thank you for your review,
the Haystack team.

ps. Haystack for Business has many additional social media platforms to choose from.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2019
Heather S.
Co Founder
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2019

"Digital Business Cards"

Puntos a favor: We never heard of digital business cards until we ran into Haystack. The best part about it? It's free for individuals and cheap for the business plan. You can update your card on the go, share it with everyone, and more. The app makes it simple to design your card to help generate leads.

Contras: It does cost for the business plan, plus an additional cost per user.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2019