Opiniones de PlanStreet

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre PlanStreet

Create an Impact with PlanStreet's secure Case Management Software.
Organize Cases and Programs

Descubre más sobre PlanStreet

Mostrando 13 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Outi C.
Owner
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/12/2019

"Robust but Easy Project Management tool"

Puntos a favor: Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Contras: At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 19/12/2019

hi Outi,

Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/12/2019
Debbie T.
Marketing Manager
Seguridad informática y de redes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2019

"Synchronized our work"

Comentarios: We requested for a demo and now my department is using their free trial version. hopefully we will purchase the monthly subscription

Puntos a favor: They have detailed tutorials to understand the functionality and plus their support team is always available

Contras: new names of options. because we are used to learn about specific terms. Street Center, My street was initially difficult to understand

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 8/8/2019

Hi Debbie, Good to know that the magic is working. Hope to work with you in the future on a continuous basis. keep sharing your feedback it is valuable for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2019
Saul V.
Founding Principal
Arquitectura y planificación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2020

"Resource Management"

Comentarios: We would embark on this implementation again knowing what we know today. Excellent team and product

Puntos a favor: The customer support and ease of managing needed reports and additional tools

Contras: some added reports that were needed for our team, but it was addressed exceptionally.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 22/10/2020

Thank you Saul. We are glad that your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2020
Phillip A.
Sr Project Manager
Arquitectura y planificación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2020

"Timesheet"

Comentarios: Hard to navigate the software filling out your timesheet according the project task and hours. Very time consuming just to complete a timesheet which should be so simple.

Puntos a favor: N/A

Contras: NA

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 16/7/2020

Phillip,

We are sorry that you are having difficulties with the timesheet. We would like to schedule a training/meeting to walk you through the ease of using timesheets in PlanStreet.

Thanks,

John McGovern

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2020
Usuario verificado
President/COO
Estudios de mercado, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2020

"PMP for GovCon"

Comentarios: Technical support and development are very hands on with addressing enhances and questions.

Puntos a favor: Great usage on milestone and task level displays for proposal response documents need for Project Management Planning.

Contras: Cloud based refresh rate when editing existing or exiting new plans is a bit slow.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2020
John N.
Project Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2019

"Instrumental in streamlining processes and collaboration"

Comentarios: Project management, team collaboration and resource demand management.

Puntos a favor: It's a complete package with strong project planning, tracking and project accounting features. Ability to carry out agile scaled scrum along with traditional scheduling engine makes PlanStreet unique.

Contras: There is everything to like about PlanStreet.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 8/8/2019

Hi John, Really appreciate your kind words. Your feedback is valuable to us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2019
Kashan M.
Sr SQA Analyst
Servicios financieros, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2020

"PlantStreet Project Management Tool"

Comentarios: Previously I was facing a problem to manage multiple projects concurrently , PlanStreet Port folio screen makes it easier and I could trace the status and working hours easily. List view Screen let me know the Instantaneous status of Each task and resource allocation on Tasks and Project.

Puntos a favor: This software is a Complete package for Project Management where Manager can keep track of the project Status , timeline. The best thing I like most is the Resource Allocation screen where manager can track the Workload , Allocation and Task completion percentage of the Resource for individual as well as multiple Project.

Contras: I would like to have customize reports that would help me to generate the custom reports according to the requirement of the customers.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 28/1/2020

Hey Kashan, Glad to hear from you. We will definitely work on customizing the reports in future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2020
Awa K.
Assistant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2020

"Very nice interface"

Puntos a favor: The software is organized and very easy to use. It also helps us manage our budget which is amazing.

Contras: Nothing. I like everything about the software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 28/1/2020

Hi Awa,
Thank you for sharing your feedback about our platform.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2020
Aaron M.
Managing Director & PM
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2020

"Just getting started"

Puntos a favor: Gantt Chart, resource allocation/revenue calculation

Contras: Different interface than I was used to with Buildertrend.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 22/10/2020

Thanks Aaron. We are glad that your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2020
David N.
Project Manager
Arquitectura y planificación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2020

"Collaborate"

Comentarios: It's been a helpful tool for our firm

Puntos a favor: The easiness of setting up and managing multiple projects

Contras: At first it didn't seem like it was geared towards our industry, but the development team quickly made adjustments.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 16/7/2020

Thank you, David. We are glad that Collaborate is benefiting from PlanStreet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2020
Irfan A.
Senior Design Consultant
Estudios de mercado, 10 000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2019

"Very Good"

Comentarios: It's easy to use, great user experience, recommended for newbies and experts

Puntos a favor: User-friendly, reliable, accurate and also in your budget compare to other market products

Contras: Overall fewer users should be distributed to masses

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 19/12/2019

Thanks Irfan, we hope to have you onboard with us for many coming years.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2019
Junaid A.
SEO Specialist
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2020

"PlanStreet has saved us!"

Puntos a favor: We are quiet happy working with PlanStreet tool, cover all the functionality and serves our business very well.

Contras: As for now there isnt any issue faced by our company.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 28/1/2020

hey Junaid, Really appreciate your valuable feedback for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2020
Shahzad A.
Digital Media Guru
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020

"All in One Project Management Tool"

Puntos a favor: Their customer support and accounts team is really good and supportive. You will get all the systems integrated in their tool. Kanban Board, Gantt Chart and Project Portfolio Management. We will surely buy their monthly subscription after completing trial period.

Contras: In start it was little tricky to understand the system how it is working but when we got detailed demo and starts working it was more easy

Respuesta de proveedores

por PlanStreet el 24/7/2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our platform.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020