Calificación media

  • En general
    4,9/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Profit

Profit.co es la mejor plataforma de OKR. La experiencia de usuario está diseñada para educar mientras ejecuta tu estrategia.

Descubre más sobre Profit

Mostrando 31 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Gianmarco D.
Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020

"La solución world-class para OKR"

Comentarios: Es una excelente solución para empresas que comenzamos a incursionar en el enfoque OKR. Es muy amigable. Logra comunicar claramente a cualquier persona lo que se está tratando de alcanzar y logra una comunicación efectiva dentro de un equipo. Permite ver el panorama general, analizar y encontrar múltiples soluciones a un problema en particular incluso. Genera confianza y facilita que los miembros de su equipo se comuniquen.

Puntos a favor: La interacción con GSuite. La constante actualización de mejoras u opciones que hacen mas amigable la herramienta.

Contras: Aún falta la traducción al español de algunas opciones.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020
Liana A.
Operations Manager
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2020

"Great software with super responsive support"

Comentarios: Before using the software we were practicing OKR in excel sheets,now everything is easy to track measure,everything at hand any time,no need to ask employees to show their progress or the work already done to achieve our giolas,unnecessary hassle and communication already in the past,you just need to login into dashboard to see your team and the company progress.

Puntos a favor: The software is user friendly,easy to set up.and adjust. The team is constantly working on customizing the soft to meet our expectations.

Contras: Some features did not met our expectations,but the product team adjusted them accordingly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2020
Jason C.
CEO
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020

"Best OKR software for the money."

Puntos a favor: Profit is full of features. Too many to list here. But I really like how customizable the application is. One of my favorite features is a milestone-based Key Result. You can set-up templates, etc. This has been great for us because we like to projectize our OKRs. Also, their customer service is amazing. They are very committed to provided a great product and great service. I have a small company and when I had an issue early on I got a call from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and we resolved the issue and exchanged ideas. Seriously the best service I have gotten from any application.

Contras: When I initially started using the app there was some bug but as it has matured I have not experienced a single issue. Also you may want to have their team set-you up as there are a lot of customization that can be made. For some people that can be over whelming. However they do a great job in the UI giving you the ability to only see the feature you need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020
David M.
Operations Manager
Servicios de información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2020

"Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level"

Comentarios: Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Puntos a favor: There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box. Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Contras: Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2020
Fabian B.
Founder + CEO
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2020

"Profit.co helps us to implement and keep track of our OKRs - with world class customer support!"

Comentarios: Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning, the customer support team is very helpful and there was never a moment where frustration would come up, because every problem could be solved quickly.

Puntos a favor: We like how simple the GUI helps to implement OKRs for our organization. The complexity can be increased later on, and is not an obstacle to get setup.
The app is also a plus, aswell as the accountability the system provides through mandatory checkins.

Contras: We are not using the product for long now. The setup process could be a little more intuitive, and maybe a wizard or tutorial on the GUI when using it first time.
Though, the customer support is amazing, every question that pops up can be asked through a built in chat, where a customer support employee is answering immediately and in a very competent manner. They are highly interested in helping you to run and use the software and it feels like they are on my team doing so!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2020
Dan M.
VP People & Culture
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2020

"Great product"

Comentarios: I am extremely pleased with my experience with Profit and plan to continue my relationship.

Puntos a favor: This product is great for companies that are new to OKRs. The step by step guide to setting OKRs has made creation easy for my employees. The customer service is outstanding, they are constantly improving their services and welcome feedback on any updates they make. Additionally, they have gone out of the way to ensure that the system meets our needs.

Contras: The system is a bit complicated for new users. There is a lot of functionality within and without tutorial, it can be overwhelming at first. Recommend some kind of automated walk-through for new users.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2020
Robert J.
CEO
Consultoría de gestión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2020

"Top business grade OKR platform"

Comentarios: Profit has allowed our organization to finally have the entire team hurdle behind common goals and have a blueprint to follow.

Puntos a favor: It provides an instant view of priorities, tasks, relationships, and outcomes, thus enabling businesses to keep a 24 X 7 hands on the development of the business. It provides great tools for establishing the proper connections and responsibilities across the organization allowing everyone to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and the aimed results.

Contras: Would love to see more in-depth training options to fast track the team's knowledge

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2020
Katelyn H.
Marketing Assistant
Fotografía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020

"Amazing Accommodation"

Comentarios: Coming from a business that hasn't been very goal oriented, this product has helped us quantify what our goals should be and what steps we need to take to make it happen.

Puntos a favor: GSuite integration, slack integration and the level of help provided by customer support.

Contras: I wish there was a place to see all of our notes in one place instead of having to thumb through each OKR.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020
Robert N.
Director of Software Development
Servicios para el consumidor, 10 000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2020

"Stop looking as this is the only OKR solution you need."

Puntos a favor: Excellent Product! Excellent Customer Support! The customer support is top-notch with true white glove treatment before and after onboarding. Unlike some vendors that disappear after the transaction, they are attentive and understand what makes good relationships irrespective of the size of the org or users. There are so many pros to this product it's hard to pick. The UI is very intuitive and you can be as complex or as simplistic with your OKRs as your needs grow. I like the fact that if I need to export the data for reporting easily to match company report styles as it is easy to do so you have a lot of flexibility.

Contras: Release notes appear absent so I tend to find new features by stumbling upon or the periodic touchpoints with a company rep. I know there are changes to this coming soon but having a product that is continually evolving with additions is not a con but wish I knew when they were released. I know this is being addressed shortly and such a minor concern.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2020
Rudy M.
CEO
Telecomunicaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2020

"Objective Key Results ( OKRs) - All the workflow under 1 app but starts with.."

Comentarios: The main business problem we are solving is the fact the profit.co offers the ability to quickly create a task and can easily dictate if the task is been assigned in a timely manner or not by providing status "check ins" for any team member from any device, any where in the world - In reality now the CEO has true visibility and control of the company's heart-pulse thanks to profit.co

Puntos a favor: Having to digitally assign task, responsibilities while allowing the team to participate, Staff-Check in from anywhere any device, score and employee recognition, adjust KPIs"on-Demand" tool , all as a one community, all under one platform its simply amazing. In my opinion when it comes to improving the efficiency of your team and managing your teams Objective Key Results ( OKRs) Profit.co is the solution.

Contras: The software satisfy the need of managing a simple-team/staff or task its now made easy due to profit.co.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2020
Usuario verificado
Manager
Deportes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2020

"Probably the best OKR tool in the market"

Comentarios: Our main goal is to bring more transparency in the organisation and set ambitious goals. So far, we seem to be on the right track.

Puntos a favor: Interface. Power to the admin. User experience. Almost covers every essential element you need. And most importantly Customer experience. Profit's support teams, be it the technical team or user experience team, both are amazing

Contras: Earlier it was the rigidity of the system but with the help of the support team, it wasn't the problem anymore. Honestly, can't think of anything

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2020
Aaron V.
Director, Strategy Management Office
Automatización industrial, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2020

"Worth the Search"

Puntos a favor: Integration with other software such as Jira was critical for us, and Profit made that process easy. Also, the capability to track your entire strategy to ensure alignment and visibility is a great feature. The Customer Service team is top notch, and will respond instantly and take in all feedback on design changes.

Contras: The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2020
Chevon W.
CEO
Organización de eventos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2020

"OKRs For All - The Right Way"

Comentarios: Profit.Co gets it right! The company leadership and the implementation team are accessible and extremely knowledgeable. I have had great success with them to ensure my clients are happy with the product and are seeing the benefits of implementing Profit. For my company we use Profit daily to drive results and stay aligned.

Puntos a favor: This software provides a global view of how the entire company is doing in alignment with the overall company objectives. We can’t live without Profit and so do my clients that we have introduced to the product are very happy.

Contras: This software has exceeded expectations and has been fantastic for my team and for my clients.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2020
Vignesh S.
Business Head
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2019

"Effective Product"

Comentarios: I was very impressed by the visuals. Very pleasing and all the information is presented just right. I found the delegated OKRs very handy. Some of my team members did not have a good handle on OKRs and I was able to create them and give them a head start. I am sure that is not the intent of delegated OKRs, but it came handy to get started quickly. The customizable metrics library is pretty good. It took a while for us to get a handle on this and we're still learning. But I can tell that this can be extremely useful to both focus and also realize how our execution on those metrics led us down the success path.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to understand and comprehend all the concepts. Really like the 15 day training program.

Contras: I wish there are some longer training videos of the product. The team says that thats coming .. so waiting for that.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Vice Presient
Recursos Humanos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2019

"Profit Feedback"

Comentarios: I’m very new to the world of OKRs and have tried a few other programs but always left them confused and unsatisfied, Profit was very helpful as they make the overall experience user friendly by showcasing an OKR canvas or the guidelines to set an OKR with real-time examples for almost all niches that lets people visualize their Objectives & Key Results, as well as their customer support team, can help answer questions you may have while using their system. Creating, updating and viewing OKRs is streamlined and easy to use. Other features are also integrated allowing for task management and employee engagement.

Puntos a favor: The UI is very intuitive! They also have an OKR canvas that made understanding the concept and software very easy and it helps to visualize OKRs which can be confusing for beginners.

Contras: I didn’t come across anything that I found to not enjoy and the customer support was able to help me with any questions I had while using it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2019
Subbu P.
Co-Founder
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2019

"Very intuitive OKR Product. I love it!!"

Comentarios: I have been involved with OKRs for some time. Most of the players come from either the task management or employee assessment angles. It has been a challenge to have a discussion with people that OKR is business centric. Yes, we all care about employees, but the purpose of OKR is to bring direction to the business and help employees put their focused effort towards that direction. Profit has done an amazing job by far, in putting these core OKR principles to work. The OKR Canvas by itself is very good. When the software makes it easy to follow a series of steps in filling out a canvas for each OKR, it's even better. There are several other features that make Profit a really good software for OKRs, but nothing beats the Canvas.

Puntos a favor: The design of the user interface using the OKR Canvas (https://www.okrcanvas.org/) has made the software really intuitive. Kudos to the team on that.

Contras: Didn't find much. I think they've done a good job.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2019
Kirsty L.
COO
Ropa y moda, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2019

"Review on Profit.co"

Comentarios: We started using Profit.co for our OKRs. We were slightly familiar with the concepts, but were amazed by the UX of Profit. It is extremely easy to understand what each page means. There are many videos that explain the concepts well and on top of that, the UX is very intuitive with good explanations at appropriate places. I have to say, Profit made our adoption of OKRs very easy and effective. Being a senior executive, I can confidently say that Profit has enabled us to focus and prioritize on the right things to get done and avoid distractions as we are building our business.

Puntos a favor: Intuitive to learn and use. Addresses OKRs very well. Has integrated Task Management.

Contras: Mobile Apps are native, but are a bit behind in terms of feature releases.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2019
Kishore K.
CEO
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2019

"Great tool to learn, implement, and practice OKR"

Comentarios: We implemented Profit for our business and we love the product. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. While we did have to invest a bit of time in learning the concepts of OKRs and the related vocabulary, I have to say the tool made it quite a bit easier for us to learn the methodology through the various guided processes. We also like the OKR Canvas and the fact that Profit is built on top of the OKR Canvas made it that much more intuitive.

Puntos a favor: The OKRs by Metrics view is amazing. I can clearly see everyone who is focused on a certain metric, say gross margin with a single click.

Contras: We have not found any cons so far and very happy with the user experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2019
Noemi O.
Implementation Manager
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2020

"Allied Modular Building Systems"

Comentarios: The support team at Profit.co is extremely responsive and ensures all our questions are answered and needs met.

Puntos a favor: I loved that this product was very easy to implement and report out on. Our team was able to launch it without issues. Our organization had tried to implement OKRs previously without success, that is no longer the case.

Contras: I would be nice to be able to click to access and make notes on direct reports from the actions notifications tab.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2020
Antonio G.
Senior VP
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2020

"An excellent choice for OKR's, and getting better every minute"

Comentarios: We want to change the culture in our company to get high performance.
We selected OKR's as one way to get there, together with many other things.
Profit is the right tool to do that.

Puntos a favor: The functionality is rich and well thought. We compared with several other options, and Profit was more complete, it aims higher.
I have been pleasenty surprised that they keep making improvements everyday.
Support is very good, we use it in English and Spanish.

Contras: In our case, we were (still are) trying to learn OKR's and the software at the same time. OKR's are much more than reading a book and decide to do it. You have to change the way to think, and make that change to a lot of minds.
The support guys from Profit have helped us to move along the learning curve. We are still there.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2020
Marcus H.
CEO
Medios online, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2019

"Straightforward OKR application"

Comentarios: It just does Objectives and Key Results and doesn't want to be more than necessary. If you're just wanting to achieve your goals and align everyone else in your company, well then it is perfect.

Puntos a favor: Set up in under 30 minutes. Very focused and minimal view of the relevant Data.

Contras: There is really nothing what would hold me back to start with this tool.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2019
Suresh N.
Director
Muebles, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2020

"Essential tool for all companies"

Comentarios: Brilliant! It allows for every staff member to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and promotes a culture of unity and togetherness in the company.

Puntos a favor: - Ensures focus on outcomes and results instead of effort and output
- Aligned OKRs ensures everyone is moving forward with the same vision
- The entire team is focused on achieving common goals
- Allows for Managers and Directors to have delegate tasks and responsibilities with accountability
- Great birds-eye perspective on the development of the company

Contras: More training manuals/step by step video guide

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2020
Stephan V.
Business Development Manager
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2019

"Profit is a game changer!"

Comentarios: We have many teams doing great things in our company but our objectives were not aligned. With Profit, we now have a tool to see what the other teams are trying to achieve and we can align ourselves with it. Individually it is also great to measure and monitor the important things and to improve productivity, efficiency, quality or which ever key performance indicator you are trying to improve.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use and visibility between team members. I also like that there are predefined templates and wizzards which guide you to framing your OKRs

Contras: Nothing really. We are very pleased with it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2019
Angelo L.
EVP Supply Chain
Minería y metalurgia, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2020

"Great Tool, Exceptional Service"

Comentarios: Great team of knowledgeable people. They listen to their customers evidenced by the consistent upgrades to the products. They take a consultative approach that easily matches the value of their product to your OKR needs. They have a large and diverse customer base, from large global companies to small businesses. The company has various other alternative business solution applications.

Puntos a favor: Very user-friendly, easy to use application. Easy to configure to your business needs, not to mention Profit's ability to customize if necessary. For small to mid-size companies, I would wager heavily that very little, if any customization would be necessary. The service is outstanding, the staff is very knowledgeable as it pertains to the OKR process and provides valuable feedback, best practices, and alternatives to fit your business needs. Great mobile application.

Contras: Current dashboard views are average. However, improvements are in the works and will be released soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2020
Sankar prasad C.
CEO
Medios online, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2019

"Good Tool, Great Customer Service"

Comentarios: I've used another OKR software almost a year ago and gave up. Since then I've been checking out the players periodically. Most of them seem to have evolved from task management or employee talent assessment and seem to carry that baggage. I was skeptical to check out Profit. It's not just another OKR tool. Profit is a pleasant surprise. We just rolled out the tool and are very happy.

Puntos a favor: We like the UI that guides you through defining OKRs. Integrates with G Suite. We love the watched OKRs.

Contras: Didn't face many issues, and support is always there to help when we need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2019