Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Rezque

Send Text SMS and Email reminders and follow-ups with custom templates, schedule restrictions, and custom fields! Sync Google Calendars

Descubre más sobre Rezque

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Reto P.
Director
Ropa y moda, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/12/2019

"Nifty appointment reminder app"

Puntos a favor: Very simple and easy to use, better pricing that competitor app

Contras: Not much to complain about so far, works well for us

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/12/2019
David C.
Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019

"Most Intuitive Reminder Software"

Puntos a favor: The interface is so simple and easy to figure out. All you do is import your existing appointments and rezque will automatically import everything including extracting custom fields! Sends reminders like a charm and reduced my no-show rate in half!

Contras: Everything about rezque was easy to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019
Usuario verificado
CEO
Contabilidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/12/2019

"Excellent value!"

Puntos a favor: Excellent value, five stars! I've tried a couple other options prior to trying Rezque and I'm really happy about how easy it is to use and the result it delivered. It helped me to nearly halve my no show rate by sending additional reminders to clients that haven't confirmed. The customer service was also top notch. Highly recommended!

Contras: None. It delivers exactly what I need and I'm very happy with the product and customer service!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/12/2019
Asif A.
Account Executive
Software informático, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020

"Simple, quick save for time/money"

Puntos a favor: Easy and painless to send out reminders. Immediate reduction in no shows/reschedules

Contras: Not much. I just wanted to send out reminders and it does that well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020