Opiniones de ToolkitCMA

Por Realty Tools

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre ToolkitCMA

Cloud-based real estate agency solution that creates distinctive, branded, CMA presentations from any device.

Descubre más sobre ToolkitCMA

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Arielle D.
Office Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2018

"Love Toolkit CMA!!"

Puntos a favor: Toolkit CMA makes your project as simple as can be. Our toolkit account is linked to the MLS so we are able to input MLS numbers and have all the property information pop up. You can also add generalized documents from your RE company that are already uploaded into the website

Contras: Nothing. Toolkit is a major part of our work. It creates simple and professional projects that we can quickly print and bring to our clients. Great program!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2018
Sean C.
Realtor
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2020

"Great for my business!!"

Comentarios: Great tool for my business and I have tried some of the others as well as the generic one provided by my MLS.

Puntos a favor: The integrated branding and sync capabilities with my MLS are just what I needed to provide a consistent, professionally branded, and detailed marketing report to my potential and current seller & buyer clients.

Contras: There are so many options to choose from for the provided marketing materials that it can be a bit of an overload...not really a “con” but that’s the only thing I can complain about that they give me ALL this, then I shouldn’t be complaining.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2020
Bette D.
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2016

"Great source for CMA's"

Comentarios: Vital information when preparing CMA reports for both clients interested in promoting their property as well as clients considering the property to purchase.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2016
Usuario verificado
IT Support Specialist
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2018

"Good aid for realtors"

Puntos a favor: Its a great presentation aid for realtors when both buying and selling. It is fairly simple to add and remove users from an admin standpoint

Contras: From an administrative standpoint, it is quite an old UI and adding users is sort of weird and has lots of room for error.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2018